Safety & protection measures

COVID-19

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and the resulting regulations of the Swiss federal government, the management of Hospitality Visions Lake Lucerne AG, which operates the two hotel businesses «Park Hotel Vitznau» and «Campus Hotel Hertenstein», regularly evaluates the situation and defines new measures to comply with the regulations in force and to counteract any further spread of the coronavirus.

Vaccination or recovery

Certificate requirement

All hotel, restaurant and event guests must present a valid COVID certificate confirming that they have been vaccinated or recovered, as well as an official identification document. PCR or antigen tests are not accepted anymore.

If a guest cannot present a valid certificate, a stay with us is not possible until further notice.
 

For your health

Protection measures

In connection with the coronavirus pandemic, the Park Hotel Vitznau is keeping a close eye on the situation and its possible consequences for its guests and employees.

The Park Hotel Vitznau fully supports the decisions taken by the Federal Council, the Canton and the Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH). Below you will find the resulting safety and protection concept with the necessary measures that have been taken.

See the concept

Check availability

Book online

Get inspired

Looking for inspiration before you book? Our many suites are all different, stylish and luxurious. Discover the magic.

Book online

Book your stay at the Parkhotel Vitznau now.

Modify reservation

Sicherheits- & Schutzmassnahmen

COVID-19

Aufgrund der anhaltenden COVID-19-Pandemie und den damit zusammenhängenden Vorschriften der Schweizer Bundesregierung evaluiert die Geschäftsleitung der Hospitality Visions Lake Lucerne AG, welche die beiden Hotelbetriebe «Park Hotel Vitznau» und «Campus Hotel Hertenstein» betreibt, regelmässig die Situation und legt neue Massnahmen fest, um die geltenden Bestimmungen einhalten und einer weiteren Ausbreitung des Coronavirus entgegenwirken zu können.

2G-Regel

Zertifikatspflicht

Alle Hotel-, Restaurant- und Eventgäste des Park Hotel Vitznau müssen ein gültiges COVID - Zertifikat vorweisen, welches bestätigt, dass Sie geimpft oder genesen sind. PCR- sowie Antigentests werden nicht mehr akzeptiert. 

Kann ein Gast kein gültiges Zertifikat vorweisen, so ist ein Aufenthalt/Besuch bei uns bis auf Weiteres nicht möglich.

 

Für Ihre Gesundheit

Massnahmen

Im Zusammenhang mit der Coronavirus-Pandemie beobachtet das Park Hotel Vitznau die Situation und ihre möglichen Auswirkungen für ihre Gäste und Mitarbeitenden.

Das Park Hotel Vitznau steht vollumfänglich hinter den getroffenen Entscheidungen des Bundesrates, dem Kanton sowie dem Bundesamt für Gesundheit (BAG). Nachfolgend finden Sie das daraus resultierende Sicherheits- und Schutzkonzept mit den notwendigen Massnahmen, die getroffen wurden.

Zum Konzept

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Online buchen

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Suchen Sie nach Inspiration, bevor Sie buchen? Unsere zahlreichen Suiten sind alle unterschiedlich, stilvoll und luxuriös. Entdecken Sie die Magie.

Online buchen

Buchen Sie jetzt ihren Aufenthalt im Parkhotel Vitznau.

Buchung ändern