Safety & protection measures

COVID-19

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and the resulting regulations of the Swiss federal government, the management of Hospitality Visions Lake Lucerne AG, which operates the two hotel businesses «Park Hotel Vitznau» and «Campus Hotel Hertenstein», regularly evaluates the situation and defines new measures to comply with the regulations in force and to counteract any further spread of the coronavirus.

Vaccination or recovery

Certificate requirement

All hotel, restaurant and event guests must present a valid COVID certificate confirming that they have been vaccinated or recovered, as well as an official identification document. PCR or antigen tests are not accepted anymore.

If a guest cannot present a valid certificate, a stay with us is not possible until further notice.
 

For your health

Protection measures

In connection with the coronavirus pandemic, the Park Hotel Vitznau is keeping a close eye on the situation and its possible consequences for its guests and employees.

The Park Hotel Vitznau fully supports the decisions taken by the Federal Council, the Canton and the Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH). Below you will find the resulting safety and protection concept with the necessary measures that have been taken.

See the concept

Check availability

Book online

Get inspired

Looking for inspiration before you book? Our many suites are all different, stylish and luxurious. Discover the magic.

Book online

Book your stay at the Parkhotel Vitznau now.

Modify reservation

Mesures de protection

COVID-19

En raison de la pandémie de COVID-19 et des réglementations correspondantes du gouvernement fédéral suisse, la direction de Hospitality Visions Lake Lucerne AG, qui exploite les deux hôtels «Park Hotel Vitznau» et «Campus Hotel Hertenstein», évalue régulièrement la situation et définit de nouvelles mesures pour se conformer aux réglementations applicables et pour contrer toute nouvelle propagation du coronavirus.

Règle de preuve

Obligation de certificat

Tous les clients de l'hôtel, du restaurant et des événements du Park Hotel Vitznau doivent présenter un certificat COVID valable, qui confirme qu'ils sont vaccinés ou guéris. Les tests PCR et les tests antigènes ne sont plus acceptés.

Si un invité ne peut pas présenter un certificat valide, un séjour chez nous n'est pas possible jusqu'à nouvel ordre.

Pour votre santé

Mesures de protection

Dans le cadre de la pandémie de coronavirus, le Park Hotel Vitznau observe la situation et ses effets possibles pour ses invités et ses employés.

Le Park Hotel Vitznau soutient pleinement les décisions prises par le Conseil fédéral, le canton et l'Office fédéral de la santé publique (OFSP). Vous trouverez ci-dessous le concept de sécurité et de protection qui en résulte ainsi que les mesures nécessaires qui ont été prises.


Vers le concept

 

Vérifier la disponibilité

Réservez en ligne

S'inspirer

Vous cherchez de l'inspiration avant de réserver ? Nos nombreuses suites sont toutes différentes, élégantes et luxueuses. Découvrez la magie.

Réservez en ligne

Réservez dès maintenant votre séjour au Parkhotel Vitznau.

Modifier la réservation