Live where others come on vacation

Park Hotel Living

"My life, myself, my health" – the rest of the world can wait

When the self demands consummate living culture and individual lifestyle, then the time is just right for "Park Hotel Living". The exclusive extension, a luxurious living concept and the unique location in Vitznau offer you an oasis for a first-class experience with the unique suite concept.

Since May 2020, the Park Hotel Vitznau has been managed in the style of a private guest house to offer hotel guests and friends of the hotel a stay that promises plenty of privacy, exclusivity and discretion. "Park Hotel Living", the new long-term offer of the Park Hotel Vitznau, harmonises perfectly with this philosophy.

No appointment calendar, no to-do list or even a predefined training plan? The main thing is to get out of the daily routine! The new "Park Hotel Living" offer guarantees a completely new attitude to life. From time-out and deceleration to the activation of body, mind and soul – in search of change, everything is possible in the pre-Alpine landscape of Lake Lucerne.

Guests can consciously block out everyday life here and concentrate completely on themselves, their health or even on changing their lifestyle habits – breathe in, breathe out, breathe through.

In both restaurants and on the lakeside terrace, we will spoil you with culinary delights. Our passionate team of sommeliers will be delighted to help you select a wine from one of our six exclusive wine cellars.

While away the day with a cocktail in the bar or living room, or plump for a fine cigar in our stylish fumoir. Vitznau is the ideal base to explore the breathtaking surroundings of Central Switzerland. Whatever world you wish to discover, and whether it is inside or outside of the hotel – your wish is our command.

An exclusive opportunity for all your personal and professional needs

Our unique location at the foot of Mount Rigi offers a combination of perfect relaxation and business opportunities that are guaranteed to lead to success.

 

The Park Hotel Vitznau stands out from the rest with its unique suite concept. All 48 residences, suites and junior suites have their own individual décor oriented around one of our six themes, ensuring that every guest finds the style that suits them. Whether you are an artist, engineer, inventor, or pharmacist, you will certainly find your own personal wellness retreat in one of our suites.

 

The Deluxe residence with a view of the lake has a separate living room and bedroom, a kitchenette, a granite bathroom, guest toilet facilities, and a large patio. It will win you over with its unparalleled view over both the mountain panorama and Lake Lucerne.

image
image
image
image

Enough time, for example, to discover the calm waters of the lake as inspiration, to change one's habits, to find one's self anew or to improve one's golf handicap on the beautiful courses around Vitznau.

The varied activities of the Lucerne/Rigi holiday region are also among the many options for personal "being". Guests do not have to worry about making appointments, concert tickets or annoying daily chores, because service is a top priority at the Park Hotel Vitznau, while guests concentrate entirely on their own well-being.

The individually designed suites and residences from 70 m2 will become your new temporary home. They can be combined on request and offer the optimal space for a conscious break.

The new offer can be experienced from CHF 10,000 per month for two people. For those guests who would like to get a taste of the world of “Park Hotel Living”, a short stay is available from CHF 880 per night.

Be treated to a first impression and get a feel for the luxury suite with all your being – we're looking forward to your inquiry.

 

Queries

Check availability

Book online

Get inspired

Looking for inspiration before you book? Our many suites are all different, stylish and luxurious. Discover the magic.

Book online

Book your stay at the Parkhotel Vitznau now.

Modify reservation

Un lieu de vie d'exception

Park Hotel Living

« My life, myself, my health » – le reste du monde peut attendre

Lorsque l'ego exige une culture de l'habitat consommée et un style de vie individuel, le temps est venu pour le « Park Hotel Living ». L'extension exclusive, un concept de vie luxueux et l'emplacement unique à Vitznau vous offrent une oasis pour une expérience de première classe avec le concept unique de la suite.

Depuis mai 2020, le Park Hotel Vitznau est géré dans le style d'une maison d'hôtes privée pour offrir aux clients de l'hôtel et aux amis de l'hôtel un séjour qui promet beaucoup d'intimité, d'exclusivité et de discrétion. « Park Hotel Living », la nouvelle offre à long terme du Park Hotel Vitznau, s'inscrit parfaitement dans cette philosophie.

Pas de calendrier de rendez-vous, pas de liste de tâches ou même un plan d'entraînement prédéfini ? L'essentiel est de sortir de la routine quotidienne ! La nouvelle offre « Park Hotel Living » garantit une toute nouvelle attitude face à la vie. Du temps d'arrêt et de la décélération à l'activation du corps, de l'esprit et de l'âme – en quête de changement, tout est possible dans le paysage préalpin du lac des Quatre-Cantons.

Les visiteurs peuvent ici faire abstraction du quotidien et se concentrer entièrement sur eux-mêmes, leur santé ou même sur le changement de leurs habitudes de vie – inspirer, expirer, respirer.

Les deux restaurants et la terrasse du lac se chargeront d’émerveiller vos papilles. Notre équipe de sommeliers passionnés sera ravie de vous aider à choisir parmi les nombreuses bouteilles de nos six caves à vin.

Terminez votre journée en beauté en rejoignant le bar Verlinde, son fumoir et sa cheminée, pour savourer un cocktail ou un cigare. Le village de Vitznau constitue par ailleurs un point de départ idéal pour visiter les plus beaux lieux de Suisse centrale et profiter de panoramas saisissants. Lâchez prise et évadez-vous dans des univers d'exception, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur de l'hôtel.

Un cadre privilégié pour vos événements professionnels et privés

Au pied du sommet Rigi, le Park Hotel Vitznau et son décor à couper le souffle vous invitent à combiner ambitions professionnelles et instants de détente profonde.

Le Park Hotel Vitznau se distingue par son offre de suites d'exception. Décorées aux couleurs de six univers thématiques, nos 48 résidences, suites et junior suites sont uniques, s'adaptant ainsi aux aspirations de chacun de nos hôtes. Que vous soyez artiste, ingénieur, artisan ou pharmacien, vous trouverez forcément l'atmosphère qui vous correspond.

Bénéficiant d'une vue imprenable sur les montagnes et le lac des Quatre-Cantons, la résidence Deluxe dispose d'un salon et d'un coin chambre séparés, d'une kitchenette, d'une salle de bains en granit, de toilettes séparées et d'une grande terrasse.

image
image
image
image

Suffisamment de temps, par exemple, pour découvrir les eaux calmes du lac comme source d'inspiration, pour changer ses habitudes, pour se retrouver ou pour améliorer son handicap au golf sur les magnifiques parcours autour de Vitznau.

Les activités variées de la région de vacances de Lucerne/Rigi font également partie des nombreuses possibilités d'« être » personnel. Les clients n'ont pas à se soucier des rendez-vous, des billets de concert ou des tâches quotidiennes ennuyeuses, car le service est une priorité absolue au Park Hotel Vitznau, tandis que les clients se concentrent entièrement sur leur propre bien-être.

Les suites et résidences de 70 m² conçues individuellement deviennent votre nouvelle maison temporaire. Elles peuvent être combinées sur demande et offrent l'espace optimal pour une pause consciente.

La nouvelle offre peut être expérimentée à partir de 10000 CHF par mois pour deux personnes. Pour les clients qui souhaitent d'abord se familiariser avec le monde du « Park Hotel Living », un court séjour est proposé à partir de 880 CHF par nuit.

Découvrez tout sur le Park Hotel Living – nous attendons votre demande avec impatience.

 

Formulaire

Vérifier la disponibilité

Réservez en ligne

S'inspirer

Vous cherchez de l'inspiration avant de réserver ? Nos nombreuses suites sont toutes différentes, élégantes et luxueuses. Découvrez la magie.

Réservez en ligne

Réservez dès maintenant votre séjour au Parkhotel Vitznau.

Modifier la réservation