A workout for the body and mind

Fitness & Yoga

A fit body through strength, endurance, rest and balance

There is no need to push your training workouts or yoga aside just because you are on holiday. Come to our gym and work on your strength and endurance on our modern Technogym equipment – we have everything you could possibly need for your routine. Bring your body and mind into perfect harmony with a yoga class by the lake.

image
image
image
image
Gym

Stay in shape

Challenge your body with a workout. For solo workouts, use our top-of-the-range Technogym equipment, including stair machines, treadmills and standing and recumbent bicycles. Once you are done with your endurance training, build your muscles with our weights and medicine balls. We also provide a smart audio-visual entertainment system to keep you motivated throughout your workout. Would you like a personal training plan? We would be happy to set up a fitness plan tailored to your needs with our personal trainer.

image
image
image
image
Yoga Classes

Find yourself

In our yoga classes, the focus is on strengthening and fostering the link between body and mind. Withdraw into yourself and become fully one with your whole body. Nourish yourself from the moments of silence and weightlessness for pure relaxation through intense movement and breathing exercises – your inner balance awaits. Our Hotel Park with its breathtaking view is the ideal surroundings – when the weather is nice, our yoga classes can be held outside upon request.

Check availability

Book online

Get inspired

Looking for inspiration before you book? Our many suites are all different, stylish and luxurious. Discover the magic.

Book online

Book your stay at the Parkhotel Vitznau now.

Modify reservation

Workout für Körper und Geist

Fitness & Yoga

Durch Kraft, Ausdauer, Ruhe und Balance zum fitten Körper

In Ihren Ferien müssen Sie nicht auf Ihr Fitnesstraining oder Ihre Yoga-Stunde verzichten. In unserem Fitnessbereich trainieren Sie Kraft und Ausdauer mithilfe moderner Technogymgeräte und allem, was Sie für Ihr gewohntes Workout benötigen. Während einer Yoga-Lektion am Seeufer bringen Sie Körper und Geist in Einklang.

image
image
image
image
Fitness

In Form bleiben

Fordern Sie Ihren Körper beim Fitnesstraining heraus. Für Ihr individuelles Workout stehen Ihnen modernste Technogymgeräte vom Stepper über das Laufband und dem Fahrrad bis hin zum Liegerad zur Verfügung. Zur Abwechslung vom Ausdauertraining steigern Sie Ihre Muskelkraft mit Hanteln und Medizinbällen. Für ausreichend Motivation während Ihres Training sorgt ein smartes Audio-Video-Unterhaltungssystem. Wünschen Sie einen persönlichen Trainingsplan? Gerne stellen wir mit dem Personaltrainer ein Fitnessprogramm, zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, zusammen.

image
image
image
image
Yoga

Bei sich selbst ankommen

In unseren Yoga-Lektionen liegt der Fokus auf der Stärkung und Verbindung von Körper und Geist. Halten Sie inne und nehmen Sie Ihren Körper ganz bewusst wahr. Ziehen Sie Kraft aus Momenten der Stille und Leichtigkeit, erfahren Sie pure Entspannung, ausgelöst durch intensive Bewegungs- und Atemübungen, und finden Sie Ihre innere Balance. Unser Hotelpark und die atemberaubende Aussicht bieten die ideale Umgebung – auf Wunsch führen wir die Yoga-Lektionen bei schönem Wetter unter freiem Himmel durch.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Online buchen

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Suchen Sie nach Inspiration, bevor Sie buchen? Unsere zahlreichen Suiten sind alle unterschiedlich, stilvoll und luxuriös. Entdecken Sie die Magie.

Online buchen

Buchen Sie jetzt ihren Aufenthalt im Parkhotel Vitznau.

Buchung ändern