Packages of exclusive experiences

Packages

Looking for an exclusive holiday adventure at Lake Lucerne? With the packages of the Park Hotel Vitznau you will get to know the region around Lucerne as well as Central Switzerland from its most beautiful side, experience numerous culinary moments of pleasure and experience pure relaxation. Choose your package now and book today.

Gondel light dinner

Fondue with lake view

Located in the garden of the Park Hotel Vitznau, each gondola offers a cosy setting in which you can enjoy a true Swiss classic in a cosy chalet style, during snowy winter days or romantic sunsets over Lake Lucerne. 

 

Discover more

The journey of the grape

Fascination Wine

From grapes to wine - embark on the journey of fine wines and learn exciting facts and stories as only one of the most popular drinks in the world can write them. Of course there is not only something for the eyes, ears and hands. Your sense of taste and a fine nose help prove your skills at the tasting.

 

DIscover more

Stay 7 & pay 5

7 nights

Enjoy 7 nights in a junior suite, suite or residence and let yourself be enchanted by the beauty of Central Switzerland.


Discover more

Check availability

Book online

Get inspired

Looking for inspiration before you book? Our many suites are all different, stylish and luxurious. Discover the magic.

Book online

Book your stay at the Parkhotel Vitznau now.

Modify reservation

Des forfaits exclusifs

Forfaits

Vous êtes à la recherche d'une aventure de vacances exclusives au bord du lac des Quatre-Cantons ? Les forfaits du Park Hotel Vitznau vous permettront de découvrir la région de Lucerne et la Suisse centrale sous son plus beau jour, de vivre de nombreux moments de plaisir culinaire et de vous détendre. Choisissez votre forfait et réservez dès maintenant.

Gondel light dinner

Fondue avec vue sur le lac

Située dans le jardin du Park Hotel Vitznau, chaque télécabine offre un cadre chaleureux dans lequel vous pourrez profiter d'un véritable classique suisse dans un style chalet chaleureux pendant les jours d'hiver enneigés ou les couchers de soleil romantiques sur le lac des Quatre-Cantons.

 

En savoir plus

The journey of the grape

Fascination du vin

Du raisin au vin – embarquez dans le voyage des gouttes nobles et découvrez des faits et des histoires passionnants que seule l'une des boissons les plus populaires au monde peut écrire. Outre les yeux, les oreilles et les mains, le sens du goût et la finesse de l'odorat peuvent également démontrer leurs compétences lors de la dégustation.

 

En savoir plus

Restez 7 et payez 5

7 Nuits

Profitez de 7 nuits en junior suite, suite ou résidence et laissez-vous envoûter par la beauté de la Suisse centrale.


En savoir plus

Vérifier la disponibilité

Réservez en ligne

S'inspirer

Vous cherchez de l'inspiration avant de réserver ? Nos nombreuses suites sont toutes différentes, élégantes et luxueuses. Découvrez la magie.

Réservez en ligne

Réservez dès maintenant votre séjour au Parkhotel Vitznau.

Modifier la réservation