A jewel on the shores of Lake Lucerne

Park Hotel Vitznau – Your private getaway

Highlights, Specials & News

Discover the Park Hotel Vitznau

Your private and exclusive hotel experience

Guaranteed exclusiveness

In the private guest house Park Hotel Vitznau, you can enjoy absolute intimacy and serenity. The 5-star residence with immediate private lake access charms its guests with exclusive luxury of a very special kind. Behind the hundred-year-old walls lies one of the biggest wine cellars in Switzerland for our guests’ eyes only, an impressive art collection from the surrealist Claude Verlinde that invites wonder and introspection, and a high-flying, one-of-a-kind culinary adventure to tempt even the most demanding of palates in one of our award-winning restaurants with three Michelin stars.

Your private and exclusive hotel experience

Guaranteed exclusiveness

In the private guest house Park Hotel Vitznau, you can enjoy absolute intimacy and serenity. The 5-star residence with immediate private lake access charms its guests with exclusive luxury of a very special kind. Behind the hundred-year-old walls lies one of the biggest wine cellars in Switzerland for our guests’ eyes only, an impressive art collection from the surrealist Claude Verlinde that invites wonder and introspection, and a high-flying, one-of-a-kind culinary adventure to tempt even the most demanding of palates in one of our award-winning restaurants with three Michelin stars.

Your private and exclusive hotel experience

Guaranteed exclusiveness

In the private guest house Park Hotel Vitznau, you can enjoy absolute intimacy and serenity. The 5-star residence with immediate private lake access charms its guests with exclusive luxury of a very special kind. Behind the hundred-year-old walls lies one of the biggest wine cellars in Switzerland for our guests’ eyes only, an impressive art collection from the surrealist Claude Verlinde that invites wonder and introspection, and a high-flying, one-of-a-kind culinary adventure to tempt even the most demanding of palates in one of our award-winning restaurants with three Michelin stars.

Your private and exclusive hotel experience

Guaranteed exclusiveness

In the private guest house Park Hotel Vitznau, you can enjoy absolute intimacy and serenity. The 5-star residence with immediate private lake access charms its guests with exclusive luxury of a very special kind. Behind the hundred-year-old walls lies one of the biggest wine cellars in Switzerland for our guests’ eyes only, an impressive art collection from the surrealist Claude Verlinde that invites wonder and introspection, and a high-flying, one-of-a-kind culinary adventure to tempt even the most demanding of palates in one of our award-winning restaurants with three Michelin stars.

Your private and exclusive hotel experience

Guaranteed exclusiveness

In the private guest house Park Hotel Vitznau, you can enjoy absolute intimacy and serenity. The 5-star residence with immediate private lake access charms its guests with exclusive luxury of a very special kind. Behind the hundred-year-old walls lies one of the biggest wine cellars in Switzerland for our guests’ eyes only, an impressive art collection from the surrealist Claude Verlinde that invites wonder and introspection, and a high-flying, one-of-a-kind culinary adventure to tempt even the most demanding of palates in one of our award-winning restaurants with three Michelin stars.

Residences & Suites

  — Discover
What holidays mean for us

Magical, luxurious, exclusive... The Park Hotel Vitznau

The Park Hotel Vitznau is your own private getaway on Lake Lucerne

Are you looking for absolute tranquility, relaxation, and privacy? Perhaps you want to use our private access to the lake, take a boat tour with our hotel’s own vessels, or enjoy a sublime meal in one of our award-winning restaurants – whichever of our worlds you want to discover, inside or outside of the hotel, your wish is our command.

Beauty & Health

Relax and recharge your batteries

Relax during a message, sweat out your cares in the Finnish sauna, swim a length in our heated outdoor infinity pool below the mountains, or unwind in our tepidarium. During our full-body and facial treatments, you will be pampered with luxurious products from La Prairie.

A delight for the palate and eyes

Our restaurants focus ATELIER and PRISMA offer the finest haute cuisine. This offer is rounded off by our exclusive grill specialties on our lakeside terrace and the six exclusive wine cellars with fine wines and exquisite rarities.

Wine & Dine
Wine & Dine

A delight for the palate and eyes

Our restaurants focus ATELIER and PRISMA offer the finest haute cuisine. This offer is rounded off by our exclusive grill specialties on our lakeside terrace and the six exclusive wine cellars with fine wines and exquisite rarities.

Meetings & Events

The perfect setting for your event

Whether you are looking for modern class or classic stucco, the Park Hotel Vitznau has events rooms for every occasion, with perfect atmospheres for parties, weddings, meetings, seminars, and conferences. Let our star chefs spoil you with their enchanting creations to lend a suitably elegant touch to your event.

Our tips

Weather forecast

Currently
-0° C
(min. -1° C)
(max. 2° C)
broken clouds
4 km/h (N)
Relaxing

Wine cellar tours

Next days
SA
(min. -6° C)
(max. 2° C)
SU
(min. 2° C)
(max. 7° C)
MO
(min. -2° C)
(max. 3° C)
Check availability

Book online

Get inspired

Looking for inspiration before you book? Our many suites are all different, stylish and luxurious. Discover the magic.

Book online

Book your stay at the Parkhotel Vitznau now.

Modify reservation

Das Juwel am Vierwaldstättersee

Park Hotel Vitznau – Ihr privater Rückzugsort

Highlights, Packages & Neuigkeiten

Das Park Hotel Vitznau entdecken

Ihr ganz privates Hotelerlebnis

Exklusivität als Versprechen

Im privaten Gästehaus Park Hotel Vitznau geniessen Sie ungestörte Momente in absoluter Privatsphäre. Das 5-Sterne-Haus mit direktem, hoteleigenem Zugang zum Vierwaldstättersee verzaubert seine Gäste mit exklusivem Luxus der ganz besonderen Klasse. Hinter dem hunterjährigen Gemäuer offenbart sich den Gästen einer der grössten Weinkeller der Schweiz, lädt eine eindrückliche Kunstsammlung des Surrealisten Claude Verlinde zum Träumen ein und befeuern kulinarische Höhenflüge in den mit drei Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichneten Restaurants auch den anspruchsvollsten Gaumen.

Ihr ganz privates Hotelerlebnis

Exklusivität als Versprechen

Im privaten Gästehaus Park Hotel Vitznau geniessen Sie ungestörte Momente in absoluter Privatsphäre. Das 5-Sterne-Haus mit direktem, hoteleigenem Zugang zum Vierwaldstättersee verzaubert seine Gäste mit exklusivem Luxus der ganz besonderen Klasse. Hinter dem hunterjährigen Gemäuer offenbart sich den Gästen einer der grössten Weinkeller der Schweiz, lädt eine eindrückliche Kunstsammlung des Surrealisten Claude Verlinde zum Träumen ein und befeuern kulinarische Höhenflüge in den mit drei Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichneten Restaurants auch den anspruchsvollsten Gaumen.

Ihr ganz privates Hotelerlebnis

Exklusivität als Versprechen

Im privaten Gästehaus Park Hotel Vitznau geniessen Sie ungestörte Momente in absoluter Privatsphäre. Das 5-Sterne-Haus mit direktem, hoteleigenem Zugang zum Vierwaldstättersee verzaubert seine Gäste mit exklusivem Luxus der ganz besonderen Klasse. Hinter dem hunterjährigen Gemäuer offenbart sich den Gästen einer der grössten Weinkeller der Schweiz, lädt eine eindrückliche Kunstsammlung des Surrealisten Claude Verlinde zum Träumen ein und befeuern kulinarische Höhenflüge in den mit drei Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichneten Restaurants auch den anspruchsvollsten Gaumen.

Ihr ganz privates Hotelerlebnis

Exklusivität als Versprechen

Im privaten Gästehaus Park Hotel Vitznau geniessen Sie ungestörte Momente in absoluter Privatsphäre. Das 5-Sterne-Haus mit direktem, hoteleigenem Zugang zum Vierwaldstättersee verzaubert seine Gäste mit exklusivem Luxus der ganz besonderen Klasse. Hinter dem hunterjährigen Gemäuer offenbart sich den Gästen einer der grössten Weinkeller der Schweiz, lädt eine eindrückliche Kunstsammlung des Surrealisten Claude Verlinde zum Träumen ein und befeuern kulinarische Höhenflüge in den mit drei Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichneten Restaurants auch den anspruchsvollsten Gaumen.

Ihr ganz privates Hotelerlebnis

Exklusivität als Versprechen

Im privaten Gästehaus Park Hotel Vitznau geniessen Sie ungestörte Momente in absoluter Privatsphäre. Das 5-Sterne-Haus mit direktem, hoteleigenem Zugang zum Vierwaldstättersee verzaubert seine Gäste mit exklusivem Luxus der ganz besonderen Klasse. Hinter dem hunterjährigen Gemäuer offenbart sich den Gästen einer der grössten Weinkeller der Schweiz, lädt eine eindrückliche Kunstsammlung des Surrealisten Claude Verlinde zum Träumen ein und befeuern kulinarische Höhenflüge in den mit drei Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichneten Restaurants auch den anspruchsvollsten Gaumen.

Residenzen & Suiten

  — Entdecken
Was alles für einen Urlaub bei uns spricht

Zauberhaft, luxuriös, exklusiv – Park Hotel Vitznau

Das Park Hotel Vitznau ist Ihr privater Rückzugsort am Vierwaldstättersee.

Suchen Sie absolute Ruhe, Erholung und Privatsphäre? Ob entlang des privaten Seezugangs, beim Entspannen im Spa mit sagenhafter Aussicht oder bei einem exzellenten Abendessen in einem unserer ausgezeichneten Restaurants – welche Welten Sie auch immer entdecken möchten, ob ausser- oder innerhalb des Hotels – Ihr Wunsch ist unser Bedürfnis.

Beauty & Health

Wo Sie Entspannung finden und Kraft schöpfen

Entspannen Sie bei einer Massage, schwitzen Sie in der finnischen Sauna, schwimmen Sie im beheizten Infinity-Aussenpool den Bergen entgegen oder ruhen Sie im Tepidarium. Bei unseren Körper- und Gesichtsbehandlungen verwöhnen wir Sie mit luxuriösen Produkten von La Prairie.

Ein Genuss für Gaumen und Augen

Höchste kulinarische Akzente werden in unseren Restaurants focus ATELIER und PRISMA gesetzt. Abgerundet wird das Angebot durch exklusive Grillspezialitäten auf der Seeterrasse sowie den sechs exklusiven Weinkellern mit edlen Tropfen und exquisite Raritäten.

Wine & Dine
Wine & Dine

Ein Genuss für Gaumen und Augen

Höchste kulinarische Akzente werden in unseren Restaurants focus ATELIER und PRISMA gesetzt. Abgerundet wird das Angebot durch exklusive Grillspezialitäten auf der Seeterrasse sowie den sechs exklusiven Weinkellern mit edlen Tropfen und exquisite Raritäten.

Meeting & Event

Der passende Rahmen für Ihre Veranstaltung

Ob modern oder mit Stuckatur verziert – die Veranstaltungsräume im Park Hotel Vitznau bieten für jede Veranstaltung die passende Atmosphäre: Feiern, Hochzeiten, Meetings, Seminare oder Referate. Kulinarisch verzaubern Sie unsere Sterne-Köche mit Kreationen, die begeistern und der Veranstaltung die entsprechend elegante Note verleihen.

Unsere Tipps

Wettervorhersage

Aktuell
1° C
(min. -1° C)
(max. 4° C)
Leichter Regen
6 km/h (N)
Entspannung

Weinkellerführung

Nächste Tage
MI
(min. -2° C)
(max. 5° C)
DO
(min. 1° C)
(max. 3° C)
FR
(min. -6° C)
(max. 2° C)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Online buchen

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Suchen Sie nach Inspiration, bevor Sie buchen? Unsere zahlreichen Suiten sind alle unterschiedlich, stilvoll und luxuriös. Entdecken Sie die Magie.

Online buchen

Buchen Sie jetzt ihren Aufenthalt im Parkhotel Vitznau.

Buchung ändern